WE GIVE OUR STUDENTS THE FREEDOM TO EXPLORE, THE TOOLS TO SET THEIR OWN COURSE AND THE CONFIDENCE TO NAVIGATE THE WORLD. RLW logo WE GIVE OUR STUDENTS THE FREEDOM TO EXPLORE, THE TOOLS TO SET THEIR OWN COURSE AND THE CONFIDENCE TO NAVIGATE THE WORLD. RLW logo WE GIVE OUR STUDENTS THE FREEDOM TO EXPLORE, THE TOOLS TO SET THEIR OWN COURSE AND THE CONFIDENCE TO NAVIGATE THE WORLD. RLW logo WE GIVE OUR STUDENTS THE FREEDOM TO EXPLORE, THE TOOLS TO SET THEIR OWN COURSE AND THE CONFIDENCE TO NAVIGATE THE WORLD. RLW logo

Holidays

Holiday planning 2020-2021

Holiday Planning for 2021-2022


Holiday from to
Autumn Break Saturday 16 October 2021 Sunday 24 October 2021
Winter Break Friday 24 December 2021 Sunday 9 January 2022
Spring Break Saturday 26 February 2022 Sunday 6 March 2022
Easter Monday Monday 18 April 2022
May break Saturday 23 April 2022 Sunday 8 May 2022
Ascension Weekend Thursday 26 May 2022 Sunday 29 May 2022
White Monday Monday 6 June 2022
Summer Break Saturday 9 July 2022 Sunday 21 August 2022